top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKevin Blackburn

A Thank You and Shout out to a few folks

irst, thanks to Converge Local, yes, local advertising, design, and media company that does vehicle wraps. Virginia Louis wasn't a full wrap but they knocked it out of the park for me even on a tight departure deadline, and she was looking fantastic for the first trip of 2020 on the RT50 project. Need anything in the wrap, design, website, video and advertising realm primarily here in Virginia check them out https://convergelocal.io/






Second Long time client and several good friends and some new friends at locations I had not been to yet Red Roof Inn. https://www.redroof.com/ I have been one of the RRI photography vendors for about seven years now, and they send me all over the US ( and I love this so don't stop lol) I have made many many friends within the company and around the US on my travels for them. On this RT50 trip, I had the pleasure of staying at two locations #022 Parkersburg West Virginia and # 064 Fairmont. Both what I always experience at a Red Roof excellent fast, friendly service clean public area clean well-stock room and most significant great 24hr coffee. Thanks for a great stay and an excellent night's rest.



35 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page